2101 Grace Avenue, PO BOX 217, Charlestown, Indiana 47111 | P: 812-256-8000 | F: 812-256-8012
P: 800-326-5467

Staff Contact Information

 Phone:  812-256-8000 or 800-326-5467

Executive Director
Dr. Phil Partenheimer (ext. 204)philp@wesc.k12.in.us
Linda Mullins - Administrative Assistant (ext. 206)lsmullins@wesc.k12.in.us
Director of Business, IAESC Procurement and GovPro
Pamela Clover (ext. 208)pclover@wesc.k12.in.us
IAESC Procurement and GovPro
Benita Fischer, e-Procurement Specialist, Southeast Region (ext. 211)bfischer@wesc.k12.in.us
Nathan Clover, e-Procurement Specialist, Southwest Region (ext. 216)nclover@wesc.k12.in.us
Pam Clover, e-Procurement Specialist, Northwest Region (ext. 208)pclover@wesc.k12.in.us
Jimmy Tyler, e-Procurement Specialist, Northeast Region (ext. 203)jtyler@wesc.k12.in.u
Equipment Repair/Delivery/Paper Shredding dmoore@wesc.k12.in.us
Darryl Moore (ext. 214) 
View text-based website